gotta love the internet (globalization & sex)

currently watching via a spanish site a UK football match the video/audio is from greek nova (I’m greek) and in the chat below the video everyone is english but most of the talk is “SEX SEX SEX” and “has been banned”

it’s one of those few moments where I feel privileged (I can watch Greek TV without having a TV, and i’m the only one in the site that understands what’s going on with this weird language)

Reminds me when I was with my girlfriend in Budapest on a gigantic screen and we were watching Greece vs Nigera for the World Cup. We were the only greeks and no one understood why I was shouting in favor of Greece (they were drinking beer waiting for the match after Greece vs Nigeria which was more interesting). This time though I’m not in Budapest (eventhough I wish I was)

Leave a Reply

