Linux Mint [Best Distro ever]

OMG, I’m dreaming. Maybe Ballmer funds these guys? I don’t get it. They seem to have done the best job they could out of the gnome and floss community in general in terms of having an OS that will serve you (and not the opposite). Even Ubuntu couldn’t do this. Yet I was windows codecs, flash and all that out of the box. I’m used to being served. I like that. Thanks Linux Mint YOU ROCK.

For those that want to go the other way, try ArchLinux

One thought on “Linux Mint [Best Distro ever]

Leave a Reply

